Who We Are

Board of Directors

A.C. Griffith, President

Mike Vario, Vice President

Cari Griffith, Secretary

Josh Guthrie, Board Member

Rolf Veening, Board Member

Lee Langdon, Board Member


Trudy Shuravloff, Executive Director

Brenda DeFrank, Book Keeper

Michael DeFrank, Donor Development

John R. Walstad, New Markets, Class Facilitator, Specialization: Senior Citizen Programming

Kevin Stray, Individual Financial Coach, Class Facilitator, Specialization: Youth Programming

Francisco Ulate, Class Facilitator, Specialization: Spanish Programming

John Sykes, Class Facilitator, Consultant

The Whatcom Dream

Tel: 360-306-8324
Email: info@thewhatcomdream.org
Address: 1846 Iron Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Contact Us
Socialize With Us